Testimonials

Visit Which Trusted Trader for all our latest independent reviews.

Submit your review
* Required Field

A fantastic job

Sep 17, 2012 by Oakwood

Ali did a small but essential job for me which other Which contractors were not interested in doing. This was to rehang an internal first floor bathroom window as one brass hinge had broken. Ali did a fantastic job and I found him to be an extremely pleasant young man whom I intend contacting again.


I'm delighted with the new bathroom

Aug 18, 2012 by JShipp

Ali Wittick and his team renovated our old bathroom. It had been very damp and mouldy, but Ali put a lot of thought into how to address the problems and completely re-plastered and re-fitted it. The work was well organised, thorough and extremely well finished. I'm delighted with the new bathroom. Ali and his team were pleasant, polite and thoughtful in their approach to their work. They also re-rendered our extension. I was very happy with all the work and can recommend them without any hesitation.


We wouldn't hesitate to use his services again

Jul 26, 2012 by Michaellai

We have just had our damaged wooden floors sanded and varnished by Ali Wittick and are really pleased with the results. This was a tricky floor to deal with, having only a thin layer of real wood. Ali dealt with this professionally and took on our additional requests as the job progressed, without any problems. We wouldn't hesitate to use his services again.


Good Communication and to a High Standard

Jun 24, 2012 by jjinbritain

We used Wittick for roof repair, exterior painting, interior redecoration and a bunch of odd small jobs. Ali Wittick and his colleagues were excellent throughout the process. The communication was good and the jobs were done to a high standard. We would certainly use them again and recommend them highly.


Personable and Polite

Aug 05, 2011 by Nikki60

The young man, Paul, was personable and polite. He was also efficient and applied himself diligently to the job in hand.


Reliable, Clean and Polite

Feb 07, 2011 by sculptress

How refreshing to find a kitchen fitter who is reliable, clean tidy, polite and has a good eye for the perfect finish, my kitchen is perfect!!I have recommended to all my friends.


Polite and very respectful, a pleasure to have around

Jan 03, 2011 by Julie

Mr wittick and his team laid beautiful solid oak flooring throughout my home. The job was done with such precision, skirting boards taken off, door frames and door all cut so the floor could fit perfect. Was so pleased with the finish I didn’t want to walk on it. I would recommend Wittick to anyone, the gentlemen working were polite and very respectful, a pleasure to have around.


Read Review on Which?

Oct 22, 2010 by kavanagh

I went to Wittick’s after reading reviews in Which? Local. They did a job to spec, in good time and at a reasonable price. I would certainly use them again.


Recommended by a Friend

Aug 17, 2010 by AlBedo

Alan Wittick fixed a wonky modern door full of allen screws, too complicated for the human brain; he fixed a broken garden fence post that was leaning over, and he set up and secured a water butt. I was impressed at his thoughtful approach and intelligent solutions to problems, and his care in making sure that everything worked properly with no leaks. His prices are more than reasonable. He would be my first choice if I had need of such services again.


Recommended by a Friend

Jun 14, 2010 by Cheifos

This company was recommended to me by a friend and I was very pleased by the service. I had a wooden floor fitted, two rooms painted and various smaller jobs carried out. The staff were extremely polite and professional and the work was completed quickly and at a very reasonable price. I felt that they really cared about the quality of their service, which is rare these days. I highly recommend this company.


Wittick Building Ltd East Barnet , EN4 8PZ UK 5.0 5.0 21 21 Kitchen updated as per specification and the work was done thoroughly and good value for money by people you can trust in your home. Very pleased with the result.
Page:
123